Our address

2.19.12 UEHARA SHIBUYA-KU TOKYO 151-0064


Monday to Friday: from 10:00 to 16:00.(local time).

Tél: (+813) 5454 1401 /1402
Fax: (+813) 5454 1405
Mail: info.japon@diplomatie.gouv.ci

Write to the Embassy mail

The Côte d'Ivoire more_vert
The Ivory Coastclose

Ivory Coast, in long form Republic of Côte d'Ivoire is a member of the African Union countries.   Covering an area of 322,462 km2, it is limited to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, west by Liberia and Guinea to the east by Ghana and south by the Atlantic Ocean. The population was estimated at 25,232,905 inhabitants in 20144. Ivory Coast has political and administrative capital Yamoussoukro (Abidjan remains the economic capital), official language is French and currency, the CFA franc. The country is part of ECOWAS.

Flash info